19th Oct 2008
Again..my best friend's birthday celebration...I was the organizer again...haha..but, I was glad to do so.
We had a karaoke session and had dinner in Italian restaurant. I need to drive there after my class and felt so lucky as I managed to find a parking. This celebration was great as I manage to ask a "long time no see friend" to attend...He is one of our gang' friends...and I was so happy that he was able to make it as we din't see him since January...
After the K-session, i need to take the cake and rush to the restaurant. We had a nice dinner and everyone was so tiring after a whole day out.But, it was really enjoyable.
However, it was raining when we planned to go back home...I still get wet although umbrella was used. Besides that, I needed to park my car outside the house...So, really wet....haha...
For me, friends' birthday celebration is not only celebrate his birthday but, it is a gathering....Nowadays, everyone is busy with their life. They need to work, accompany bf/gf, family and friends...Therefore, sometime the time is not enough to use....
So, a celebration is really like a reunion feeling for me...manange to gather everyone together, chit-chat and have fun for a day.
Thanks to my friends....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment